From Kits to Commits: Class of ’21 athletic commitments

Division I:

Michael DeMaria: Mens Lacrosse, Loyola-Marymount

Dahna’Adel Duffy: Womens Bowling, Wichita State

Connor Groff: Football, Drake

Josie Lambert: Womens Lacrosse, Davidson

Ryann Lucas: Womens Soccer, Saint Mary’s College

Zachary Myers: Football, Air Force

Blake Peters: Mens Basketball, Princeton

Nyelah Ramsey: Womens Bowling, Florida A&M

Sam Rhodes: Womens Swimming, UC-Davis

Ricardo Salinas: Wrestling, Northern Illinois

George Van Nice: Cheerleading, Minnesota

Division II:

Isaiah Holden: Mens Basketball, Missouri Southern State

Brandon Wilson: Mens Volleyball, Kentucky State

Division III:

Ellis Allen: Cross-Country + Track, University of Chicago

Sebastian Ball: Football, North Park University

Briggs Bossert: Baseball, Illinois Wesleyan

Evan Burns: Baseball, Macalaster

Tony Callion: Football, Aurora University

Caroline Chapon: Womens Swimming, Macalaster

Alliey Cunningham: Womens Water Polo, Washington & Jeffer- son College

Charlie Duffy: Mens Swimming, Tufts

Dylan Elwood: Baseball, Elmhurst

Patrick Hughes: Mens Water Polo, Pitzer

Jamari Jenkins: Football, University of Dubuque

Nicholas Kaufman: Football, Pomona

Colton Lane: Mens Swimming: Dodge College

Joe Liss: Baseball, Ohio Wesleyan

Erin Long: Womens Swimming, Case Western

Patrick Moffitt: Mens Lacrosse, Depauw

Cristal Rodriguez: Softball, Finlandia Univeristy

Ruby Rogers: Womens Soccer, Macalaster

Karla Sanchez: Womens Swimming, Lake Forest College

Jeremy Sherpa: Mens Water Polo, Augustana

Nathan Straus: Wrestling, NYU

Mackenzie Tucker: Womens Swimming, Swarthmore

Jacob Vogel: Football, University of Chicago


George Hannah: Mens Track and Field, Olivet Nazarene

Josh Hartwell: Football, Trinity International

Daeshawn Hemphill: Mens Basketball, Oakton

Note: List is as of May 13, 2021. Athletes who were uncommitted at that point are not included on this list. There are also student-athletes who are still undecided, as the late signing period remains in effect until August 1, 2021